Class of 1971 Company Representatives

(Last Updated: 6 August 2021)

CO Last Name First Name E-Mail Address
1 Klein Fred navgoat71@gmail.com
2 Enderly Dick bsbalcdmn@cox.net
3 Kehoe Mike mandnkehoe@hotmail.com
4 Foust Terry terry@foustmarketing.net
5 Meyers Bill billmeyers29@gmail.com
6 Waddell Jim jbwaddell@columbus.rr.com
7 Byrnes Gerry byrnes800@gmail.com
8 Horais Brian bhorais1@comcast.net
9 Colquitt Rusty recol4971@comcast.net
10 Bloomer Dave dbloomer71@gmail.com
11 Hoover Bill hooverwc@aol.com
12 Bolduc Dave davidbolduc611@gmail.com
13 Sanderson Duff ejsandersonjr@gmail.com
14 Capra Bob bobcapra@verizon.net
15 Culbertson Frank flculbert@aol.com
16 Albright Jeff JeffAlbright71@gmail.com
17 Lindgren Paul Plindgren312@gmail.com
18 Laboon Tom tlaboon@comcast.net
19 Morris Bob Rmorris@morrisr.com
20 Bryant Jim JAMESB499@cs.com
21 Jastrab Mike (Jocko) mikejastrab@msn.com 
22 Jouannet Peter pete.jouannet@gmail.com
23 Hallahan Mike mjhallahan71@gmail.com
24 Butkus Steve sbutkus3@gmail.com
25 Mathus Ed ed.mathus@gmail.com
26 Dmetruk Steve sdmetruk33@gmail.com
27 Greene Brent brentongreene@gmail.com
28 Fry Scott scottfry@earthlink.net
29 Stahlhut Dave dmstahlhut@bellsouth.net
30 Nadolski Keith Nadolski@aol.com
31 Enright Joe judinjoe@comcast.net
32 Marks Ken kenneth.marks@1971.usna.com
33 Boniface Jack jackboniface1971@gmail.com
34 Hammons Tom Tjhammons@aol.com
35 Strain Hugh hjstrain@comcast.net
36 Welling Craig wellingdc@aol.com